Let's Sing Together New 20-Song Album

Let's Sing Together New 20-Song Album

Kathryn the Grape music is hand-clapping, toe-tapping, spin yourself around fun! Kathryn the Grape Let's Sing Together includes a vibrant collection of 20 traditional songs featuring new Kathryn the Grape infused lyrics and upbeat musical arrangements. Children and adults alike enjoy singing and dancing along to Kathryn the Grape's unique versions of "Five Little Monkeys," "You Are My Sunshine," "Wheels on the Bus," "This Land is Your Land" and more. Many of the songs on this album directly link to the award-winning books in the Kathryn the Grape Let's Read Together Series. Kathryn the Grape Let's Sing Together is a timeless and enjoyable playlist for people of all ages to enjoy together.



Digital Music Links

You can download and/or stream this complete album or individual songs on all digital music sites including:

Production Credits:

  • Executive Producers: Kathryn Cloward and Mary K. Cloward
  • Produced by Kathryn Cloward
  • Music by Brandon Cerquedo Vargas and Kathryn Cloward
  • Recorded by Brandon Cerquedo Vargas, Joey Peloso, and Jeff Berkley
  • Mixed by Jeff Berkley
  • Mastered by Mark Robinson
  • Illustrations by Aneeza Ashraf / Design by David Stone

    Performance Credits:

    • All Instruments: Brandon Cerquedo Vargas
    • Lead Vocals: Kathryn Cloward
    • Backup Vocals: Leonard Patton
    • Youth Choir: Arya Bosworth, Mia Davila, David Landis, Talia Silver, Audrey Simone Winters, and Zach Von Behren with special thanks to Becky Cherlin Baird