Kathryn the Grape Let's Sing Together (CD)

Regular price $11.99

Preview this album on our website and digital downloads here.

Kathryn the Grape music is hand-clapping, toe-tapping, spin yourself around fun! Kathryn the Grape Let's Sing Together includes a vibrant collection of 20 traditional songs featuring new Kathryn the Grape infused lyrics and upbeat musical arrangements. Children and adults alike enjoy singing and dancing along to Kathryn the Grape's unique versions of "Five Little Monkeys," "You Are My Sunshine," "Wheels on the Bus," "This Land is Your Land" and more. Many of the songs on this album directly link to the award-winning books in Kathryn the Grape Let's Read Together Series. Kathryn the Grape Let's Sing Together is a timeless and enjoyable playlist for people of all ages to enjoy together.


Digital Music Links

You can download and/or stream this complete album or individual songs on all digital music sites including:

Production Credits:

  • Executive Producers: Kathryn Cloward and Mary K. Cloward
  • Produced by Kathryn Cloward
  • Music by Brandon Cerquedo Vargas and Kathryn Cloward
  • Recorded by Brandon Cerquedo Vargas, Joey Peloso, and Jeff Berkley
  • Engineered and Mixed by Brandon Cerquedo Vargas and Joey Peloso
  • Vocal Mixing and Final Mixing by Jeff Berkley
  • Mastered by Mark Robinson
  • Illustrations by Aneeza Ashraf / Design by David Stone

    Performance Credits:

    • All Instruments: Brandon Cerquedo Vargas
    • Lead Vocals: Kathryn Cloward
    • Backup Vocals: Leonard Patton
    • Youth Choir: Arya Bosworth, Mia Davila, David Landis, Talia Silver, Audrey Simone Winters, and Zach Von Behren with special thanks to Becky Cherlin Baird

    CD Shipping Information

    We are pleased to offer FREE USA Shipping on orders $55 and over. Otherwise, $4.99 flat rate standard shipping on deliveries within the United States applies. If you are seeking shipping outside of the USA, we suggest ordering this CD on Amazon here.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review

    Share this Product

    More from this collection