Kathryn the Grape Let's Sing Together Children's Album

20 Traditional Songs for Children and Adults to Sing Together

2021 Family Choice Award

Kathryn the Grape music is hand-clapping, toe-tapping, spin yourself around fun! Kathryn the Grape Let's Sing Together includes a vibrant collection of 20 traditional songs featuring new Kathryn the Grape infused lyrics and upbeat musical arrangements. Children and adults alike enjoy singing and dancing along to Kathryn the Grape's unique versions of "Five Little Monkeys," "You Are My Sunshine," "Wheels on the Bus," "This Land is Your Land" and more. Many of the songs on this album directly link to the award-winning books in Kathryn the Grape Let's Read Together Series. Kathryn the Grape Let's Sing Together is a timeless and enjoyable playlist for people of all ages to enjoy together.


"Let's Sing Together" Songs + Books


Production & Performance Credits:

  • Produced by Kathryn Cloward and Brandon Cerquedo Vargas
  • Music Performed by Brandon Cerquedo Vargas 
  • Recorded by Brandon Cerquedo Vargas, Joey Peloso, and Jeff Berkley
  • Engineered and Mixed by Brandon Cerquedo Vargas and Joey Peloso
  • Vocal Mixing and Final Mixing by Jeff Berkley
  • Mastered by Mark Robinson
  • Lead Vocals: Kathryn Cloward
  • Backup Vocals: Leonard Patton
  • Youth Choir: Arya Bosworth, Mia Davila, David Landis, Talia Silver, Audrey Simone Winters, and Zach Von Behren with special thanks to Becky Cherlin Baird