Kathryn the Grape Alphabet of Characters & Affirmations

Social Media Platforms

Let's Connect

Kathryn the Grape on TikTok

grapevine newsletter

Releases & Updates

Kathryn the Grape Newsletter

Kathryn the Grape Award-Winning Children's Music

Award-Winning Family Music

All Together

All Together Music Links


Family Media

What Are People Saying...

Kathryn the Grape is a 21st century Mr. Rogers. Her fictional book series is self-help for kids.

Courtney Daly-Pavone / Macaroni Kid

Kathryn the Grape is a child whisperer. Children love her!

Jill Jones / Friends of Balboa Park

This inspiring author visit is a must for every school.

Julie Bankes / LMSV School District

mindful family media


Kathryn the Grape Awards

Press Articles & Interviews

Kathryn the Grape Press


Learning Styles

Kathryn the Grape is Real

About Kathryn
I Am Magical I Am Colorful I Am Love I Am Kind Father Joe's Six Golden Seeds

Kathryn the Grape

Let's Read Together Series

This award-winning series helps engage the joy of reading within the hearts and minds of young children through simple stories with vibrant illustrations. Kathryn the Grape's Let's Read Together Series books tackle important life subjects in ways children are able to understand while providing practical social emotional well-being tools in creative ways. While reading levels vary from child to child, this ever-expanding collection is well suited for children ages three to six.

Let's Read Together Series
Kathryn the Grape's Magical Wand Kathryn the Grape's Colorful Journey Kathryn the Grape's Piece of Love Kathryn the Grape's Kindness Confetti Kathryn the Grape's Unique Compass

Kathryn the Grape

Affirmation Series

Each award-winning Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series book provides children with social emotional well-being tools by portraying real-life circumstances that children are dealing with themselves: self-doubt, being brave, expressing themselves, bullying, social comparison, self-love, and the power of personal choices. Through Kathryn the Grape’s example of learning about being magical, colorful, loving, kind, unique, grateful, and joyful, readers receive a rainbow of positive affirmations about themselves while gaining awareness that what “I am,” everyone else is, too. This seven-book series bridges the gap between illustrated books and chapter books, and is especially suitable for six-year-old to eight-year-old learners.

Affirmation Series

Kathryn the Grape LIVE

Kathryn the Grape’s award-winning positive and uplifting music is feel-good, hand-clapping, toe-tapping, spin-yourself-around fun! 

Kathryn the Grape Concerts

Free Coloring & Activity

Enjoy Kathryn the Grape coloring pages, word searches, and activities at home or school.

Coloring & Activity Pages