Kathryn the Grape's Unique Compass

Regular price $15.99

        Kathryn the Grape's Unique Compass is book five of seven in the award-winning Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series. As with all Kathryn the Grape books, Kathryn the Grape’s Unique Compass tackles important life subjects in ways children are able to understand while providing practical social emotional well-being tools in creative ways. In this story, readers learn the affirmation "I am unique" and about how a magical compass helps Kathryn the Grape follow her heart by doing what she loves and sharing her unique abilities with others to live her purpose. Kathryn the Grape is unique by just being herself, and so are you! Everyone is unique.

        • NAPPA Award
        • Mom's Choice Award 
        • Autographed by Kathryn the Grape (Kathryn Cloward)
        • FREE USA Shipping on orders $55 and over
        • Created and Written by Kathryn Cloward
        • Co-written with Samantha Prince
        • Illustrated by Molly Alice Hoy
        • ISBN-13: *978-1970163056
        • ISBN-10: *1970163054
        • 68 pages, paperback (8.5″ x 8.5″)
        • Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series Book 5
        • Available on Amazon Kindle and print here.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 2 reviews Write a review

        Share this Product

        More from this collection